Local Resources & Links

Reflexology Kildare


Below are some useful resources & websites for recommended health practitioners, support services and organisations in Ireland.

LOCAL KILDARE SERVICES & PROFESSIONALS

The Naas Holistic Centre – The Naas Holistic Centre
The Addictive Behaviours Centre for Counselling  – www.addictivebehaviours.ie
Myla Etac – Physical Therapist & Sports Massage Therapist – Physical Therapy & Rehabcare
Kildare Reflexologist, Orlagh Gahan – www.kildarereflexologist.com
Arus Project Community Addiction Services – www.arusproject.ie
Clare Healy – Specialist Fertility Counsellor in Kildare –  www.fertilitycounsellingcare.com

COMPLEMENTARY HEALTH THERAPIES

The Reiki Federation
The National Register of Reflexologists Ireland
The Irish Association of Counselling & Psychotherapy (IACP)

ADDICTION & RECOVERY – IRISH RESOURCES & SUPPORTS
Addictive & Compulsive Behaviours Counselling| www.addictivebehaviours.ie
Addiction Counsellors of Ireland | www.addictioncounsellors.ie
Alcohol Action Ireland | www.alcoholireland.ie
Alcohol Help | www.drinkhelp.ie
Alcoholics Anonymous | www.alcoholicsanonymous.ie
Anon & Alateen Ireland | Support for families and friends of alcoholics | www.al-anon-ireland.org
Drink Aware | www.drinkaware.ie
Drugs | Drug & Alcohol Information & Support | www.drugs.ie
Food addictions Anonymous | www.foodaddictsanonymous.org
Gamble Aware | www.gambleaware.ie
Gamblers Anonymous Ireland | www.gamblersanonymous.ie
LifeRing Alcohol Support Group in Ireland | www.dublinlifering.com
Narcotics Anonymous | www.na-ireland.org
Overeaters Anonymous | www.overeatersanonymous.ie
The Centre for Sexual Addictions | www.centresexualaddictions.com
Sex & Love Addicts Anonymous | www.slaaireland.org
Sexaholics Anonymous | SA Ireland | www.saireland.com
S-Anon | Recovery for partners, spouses and family | www.sanon.org/
Smart Recovery Ireland – Alcohol Support Groups & Online Support in Ireland| www.smartrecovery.ie
A Life Wise | Help, support & online courses for alcohol problems |  www.alifewise.ie

SEXUAL HEALTH & FERTILITY
Irish Fertility Counsellors Association | www.fertilitycounsellors.ie
Irish Family Planning Association| Sexuality, Information, Reproductive Health & Rights | www.ifpa.ie
Your Sexual Health | Sexual health resource | www.yoursexualhealth.ie
National Infertility Support & Information Group | www.nisig.com
Psychosexual & Relationship Therapists in Ireland  | COSRT
Institute Marques Fertility Clinic, Clane, Kildare | www.institutmarques.ie
The Fertility Store Online |  www.fertilitystore.ie
The Coombe Fertility Clinic | www.coombe.ie
Fertility Counselling & Fertility Reflexology | www.orlaghgahan.ie

RELATIONSHIPS & MARRIAGE

Relationship Ireland | Relationship Counselling around Ireland | www.relationshipsireland.com
ACCORD | Catholic Marriage Care Service | www.accord.ie
National Federation of Services for Unmarried | Information for unmarried parents | www.treoir.ie
The Family Therapy Ireland | www.familytherapyireland.com
Psychosexual Sexual & Relationship Therapists | COSRT