Resources

Reflexology Kildare


Below are some useful resources & websites in Ireland

ADDICTION & RECOVERY – RESOURCES

Private Addiction Counselling – www.orlaghreid.com

Addiction Counsellors of Ireland | www.addictioncounsellors.ie
Alcohol Action Ireland | www.alcoholireland.ie
Alcohol Help | www.drinkhelp.ie
Alcoholics Anonymous | www.alcoholicsanonymous.ie
Anon & Alateen Ireland | Support for families and friends of alcoholics | www.al-anon-ireland.org
Drink Aware | www.drinkaware.ie
Drugs | Drug & Alcohol Information & Support | www.drugs.ie
Food addictions Anonymous | www.foodaddictsanonymous.org
Gamble Aware | www.gambleaware.ie
Gamblers Anonymous Ireland | www.gamblersanonymous.ie
LifeRing Alcohol Support Group in Ireland | www.dublinlifering.com
Narcotics Anonymous | www.na-ireland.org
Overeaters Anonymous | www.overeatersanonymous.ie
The Centre for Sexual Addictions | www.centresexualaddictions.com
Sex & Love Addicts Anonymous | www.slaaireland.org
Sexaholics Anonymous | SA Ireland | www.saireland.com
S-Anon | Recovery for partners, spouses and family | www.sanon.org/
Smart Recovery Ireland – Alcohol Support Groups & Online Support in Ireland| www.smartrecovery.ie
A Life Wise | Help, support & online courses for alcohol problems |  www.alifewise.ie

PREGNANCY & LOSS

Postnatal Depression Ireland | Information, meetings & support groups.
The Miscarriage Association of Ireland | Information & support groups.
HSE Postnatal Maternal Health | Information on postnatal depression.
National Infertility Support & Information Group | Information & support groups.
Stillbirth and Neonatal Death Association of Ireland | Information & support groups.

 

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial